Webinars

THENETWORKONE’S WEBINAR WEDNESDAYS

We regularly invite an inspirational industry leader to hold a digital seminar on key topics for independent agency leaders.

January webinar: Social Media Marketing Trends 2022 – The Global Indie Insights

Guest speakers:

Jari Lahtevuori, Creative Director and Elli Tuominen, Strategy Director of  Kurio, Finland 

Date:

Wednesday 19th January

Times: 

There are two opportunities to join this exciting webinar:

First show.  07.00 London / 12.30 Mumbai / 15.00 Singapore / 16.00 Tokyo / 18.00 Sydney

Click here to register

Second show.  15.00 London / 08.00 San Francisco / 09.00 Chicago & Mexico City / 10.00 NYC / 16.00 CET / 18.00 South Africa

Click here to register

About this webinar:

Social media and influencer marketing are probably THE two areas where it’s most important- and most challenging for agency people to stay up to date.  So much media coverage is driven by what big companies feel they ought to say, and what the global platforms want you to hear.  But this is an independent, unfiltered guide to what’s really going to happen this year.

What you will learn:

How social media is moving back from global communications, to community-based interactions.

  • How to explore the metaverse, before it gets overcrowded
  • How (not whether) TikTok will overtake Instagram
  • How the creator economy is challenging traditional agencies – but cosying up to brands
  • Why Facebook is full of older people these days
  • How even ‘serious’ categories like healthcare are moving into edu-tainment

The report also presents controversial new perspectives on social media questions your clients and colleagues deal with everyday:

  • Content-first, or Channel-first?
  • Paid or Organic?
  • Campaigns or Always-on?

The report was created last month with the assistance of experts from 28 independent agencies from all around the world – Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, the and Latin America – so it really does provide an up-to-date global perspective!

So, if learning about the latest social media trends is important to you (and your clients), please register now!  We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!

Register here:

First show.  07.00 London / 12.30 Mumbai / 15.00 Singapore / 16.00 Tokyo / 18.00 Sydney

Click here to register

Second show.  15.00 London / 08.00 San Francisco / 09.00 Chicago & Mexico City / 10.00 NYC / 16.00 CET / 18.00 South Africa

Click here to register


February webinar: Want to increase your revenue in 2022? Understand The Value Pricing Wheel®

Guest speaker:

Kathryn Williams, Managing Director, Mint, Australia

Date:

Wednesday 16th February

Time: 

13.00 UK / 14.00 CET / 08.00 NY / 21.00 HK

Click here to register

About this webinar:

Much about our industry has changed in the last two years. However, there’s one area of exception; how agencies charge for their services. So, in a moment of flux, isn’t now a good time to examine how your agency makes its revenue? Could you be making more by adopting a pricing model that better reflects the value you bring to a client relationship?

“Price is what you pay. Value is what you get” – Warren Buffett

In our next Wednesday Webinar, Kathryn Williams, Managing Director of KMint will explain why agencies should dedicate as much time towards their pricing strategy as they do analysing their costs.

Kathryn believes that agencies should become savvy pricing experts and not be limited to the traditional hourly rate model used across the service sector. Being paid by the hour has taught agency clients to think about the price, not the quality and results of your output.

What you will learn

Kathryn will explore a variety of alternative remuneration options which focuses on the value of the impact rather than the time it took you.

Using The Value Pricing Wheel® Kathryn will expose you to the art of pricing, showing you how to define your value proposition, referencing: twelve remuneration models, creative and financial valuation frameworks, supported by global best practice case studies.

This presentation will leave you smiling as you have multiple light bulb moments, and become inspired to share your learnings with your team, and get busy implementing exciting new value pricing models to deliver increased revenue for your business.

So, if you’d like to increase your revenues this year please join us.

Click here to register


If you couldn’t attend our previous webinars, you can catch up here:

Visit our content library or our Youtube channel to access recordings of our previous webinars.